Tags

, , ,

This scrapbooking layout was part of a “challenge” to use “color”. Since I am a NASCAR fan I figured…why not use the paint schemes from some of the cars. Course two of the cars in the photo’s happen to be of #99….who happens to be my driver. Edwards has a different “major” sponsor this year…blue and white car….not bad. Anywho….yes if you haven’t watched any car races you might just take a moment to look…

The cars tend to have different schemes for their different sponsors. You can’t miss Danica Patricks #7 Go Daddy car (the #5 car in picture is of Mark Martin when he was in #5) over in the Nationwide Series…and yes you can either love her or hate her…personally I think she can drive. I saw her race when we went to Vegas…if she couldn’t drive she wouldn’t be there….just saying…

~Liz

