Tags

, , ,

It is officially the weekend…whahoo. Been a long week…looking very forward to sleeping in a little in the morning. Since I have started this blogging thing…I have been trying to figure out the best way to encourage to me post and keep on posting. It looks like some people in the blogosphere have a schedule of sorts to help them with subjects etc. I think I will do that as well.

One of my other hobbies is digital scrapbooking. It is just as addictive as the actual real paper scrapbooking…but less mess…and with one click you can start over….or erase a mistake. Not like with real scrapping….mistakes can cost you when you buy that one dollar…or three dollar sheet of paper and screw it up. I still have all of my paper scrapping stuff….I need to get rid of it…I haven’t used it in years and it is just taking up space. I have lots of pictures to scan and scrap…and I have found an awesome website to buy more digi scrapping stuff. So…I think Fridays will now be my digi layout blog post.

The picture is one of Molas Summit in southwestern Colorado. The Rockies will ALWAYS be my home. I am a Colorado native….wouldn’t mind moving back there. Something about the air perhaps…so enjoy the photo…I have the weekend to begin and the rum and coke are calling.

~Liz

