Tags

, , , ,

So….I have come across some great blogs in the past few days. Lots of interesting people out in the world. Lots of people who find common ground in so many different ways….I noticed there is some sort of game going on throughout the blogosphere and didn’t truly realize this when I came across jensinewall’s post from yesterday…LOL! Now I feel like a complete idiot…lol…as I found some other great blogs (like fretym and MISS FOUR EYES)with similar “tag” games going on…HOW COOL!!

However…okay…I sit at a desk all day…in front of a computer putting out little fires cuz I can multitask so well….and ya know I am like mentally exhausted today….and must have been slightly um…not paying attention yesterday when I read the whole tag post thingie..LOL….I want to play tag too….so I will throw myself out there….just not today…the grey matter is not gonna help me out right now…yea…I might just send out a link to the buried treasure I left in that place on that day in that town…eeh gads….yea….this tag you are it game will have to wait for another day….I am just pooped! πŸ˜‰

~Liz

