Tags

, , ,

So….I am sitting on the couch…..have a movie on the tv for background noise and alright…am using the laptop….and the power has gone out AGAIN!!! This is getting ridiculous! I think it is like close to 90 outside here in sunny northern california….I have lived here (again….second time in this state) for a little over three years and I guess my body has succumbed to the dreaded allergies….as I was about to claw my eyes out last week while at work cuz they were watering and itching so bad…ANYWAYS…..back to the power being out…it is hot outside….no power means no ceiling fans…seriously…however….I haven’t replaced the battery in the alarm clock….so….yea….wish me luck the power comes back on….did I mention I have laundry to do…need some clothes to wear to work tomorrow….would be nice….

again….should I be worried? Power out and on battery power with laptop….and battery power for the router….lovely

~Liz

